Find your perfect #summer #romance – #Amazon #Nook #Kobo #iBooks #Smashwords

Load up your e-reader, ready for the beach!

The summer holidays are in full-swing, and I am currently planning my trip to Majorca (3 weeks today!). One of the things at the top of my checklist is my Kindle, pre-loaded with books to read by the pool / on the beach / at the airport. I’m happily married, so I’m not after a real summer fling, but that doesn’t stop me from wanting to find a book boyfriend or five to spend my holiday with!

Hubby is always moaning at me that my To-Be-Read (TBR) list is ridiculous – and he’s probably right – but this time of year is prime release time for authors. I’m no exception. I’ve had two new releases and one re-release this summer already. So while he’s at work, and the kids are busy enjoying themselves in the back garden, I’m sat on Amazon, fulfilling my one-click addiction.

Don’t risk being stranded with nothing to read! Follow one of the links below to find your perfect summer read, and possibly a new book boyfriend.

BUY LINKS:

Tirgearr Publishing

Totally Bound Publishing

Charlotte Howard – Author

Amazon US

Amazon UK

Smashwords

iBooks / Apple

Kobo

Barnes & Noble / Nook

Waterstones

AMAZON - NOOK - KOBO - SMASHWORDS - iBOOKS.png

Leave a Reply

