Guest Post with Charlotte Howard – Love at First Sight @shy_tiger (One Night in Edinburgh )

One Night in Edinburghby Charlotte Howard - sm banner

Does love at first sight exist?

I knew from the moment I met my husband that he would be the man I marry and have children with. But before I met him, I was a non-believer. In fact when I think back to previous relationships, I remember being worried that I would never find The One because I couldn’t see myself settling down. Then I met Rich and realised that you can fall in love with someone before you’ve even met them. Let me explain…

I always wanted to get married, start a family, and be a housewife. I wanted to spend my days writing stories and becoming a best-selling author. I fell in love easily – I said those three words to almost every single boyfriend I ever had, and at the time I meant it. A few weeks later though, and either they cheated or I got bored…

View original post 575 more words

Leave a Reply

