Here is my interview with Charlotte Howard

authorsinterviews

Name: Charlotte Howard
Age: 29 with several years experience!!
Where are you from: Ooh that’s a complicated one. I was born in Oman to British parents (my Dad worked the oil rigs). We moved back to the UK in 1989, and I spent three years in Aberdeenshire, before moving to Nottinghamshire.


Fiona: Tell us your latest news?
Exciting times are ahead! My latest contemporary / erotic romance, The Black Door, was released on 11th July by Tirgearr Publishing. It’s my third full-length novel, but certainly not my last.

Fiona: When and why did you begin writing?
I’ve been writing for as long as I can remember. My first poem was published when I was 14, although I’d written it 4 years earlier. Since then I’ve had poetry and chapters published in anthologies, and I began working as a freelance writer in 2008.
I write because I can. It’s an outlet…

View original post 2,065 more words

Leave a Reply

