Say Hello to Charlotte Howard

Paws4Thought

Image

Today on Paws4Thought I’d like to welcome fellow Rocking Horse author Charlotte Howard. Tell us a little bit about yourself, Charlotte.

I was born in Oman and spent much of the first part of my life flitting between Oman, Scotland, and England. Now settled in Somerset, I live with my photographer husband, two children, dog and two cats. I enjoy reading and writing (of course), spending time with my family, and watching action movies, whilst eating curry and drinking tea. 

When did you first start writing?

I can’t remember not writing to be honest. I wrote a poem when I was 10, which was published 4 years later in a regional anthology. At school I was always writing short stories and poems, handing them out to friends.

Who are your favorite authors?

Daphne Du Maurier is one of my all-time favourites. Her book, Rebecca, is where I chose my daughter’s…

View original post 367 more words

Leave a Reply

