Photoshoots and Dogs

It’s only taken me 7… No… 8 months, but I finally got round to having my photoshoot yesterday. I’m sort of lucky considering my husband is a photographer, because it meant that I could do it in my own home, didn’t have to worry about childcare, and it cost me nothing more than a trip to the shop to buy food and beer (using his card).

Would you like to see the results? Of course you would.

Charlotte_bookwork-014

The Tag Line

Charlotte_bookwork-061

My favourite shot – and it was the natural one he took when I wasn’t looking!

Charlotte_bookwork-028

Choosing between slippers and stilettos is a hard decision!

Charlotte_bookwork-067

Shocking stuff this!

Charlotte_bookwork-087

Does Paige choose slippers or stilettos?

Charlotte_bookwork-085

And then the dog wanted in…

There were plenty of others, which you can see on my website and Facebook page – including some of the outtakes!

So that’s it. Done and dusted until the next book comes out I guess. Now back to writing, and controlling children, which is bit like herding cats.

All rights reserved. Copyright is held by Charlotte Howard and RTPhotographic.com

Leave a Reply

