Let the chaos commence!

The Summer Holidays have officially begun!

 

Summer Holidays

Sadly ours looks nothing like the picture above. But a girl can dream. No, ours looks more like:

So you’ll have to excuse me if I disappear over the next 6 weeks.

I do intend to try and get some writing down – I have several first chapters and some that have even gone as far as 8,000 words. Kane & Ellie’s story needs to be finished as well… But considering I’m also writing a business plan for a bookshop that has now expanded into a bookshop & gallery with coffee shop before it’s even opened, and looking after the bratlings and pets, well I’m sure you can see why you may find me rocking in a corner clutching at the vodka with a straw.

Oh what I wouldn’t give for a lottery win, a maid, a gardener, and a holiday!

Leave a Reply

