And Breathe!

Yes, it is done! 75,700 words (give or take) are flying over to Rocking Horse Publishing as I write this.

After spending the past two weeks procrastinating (my house is tidy, I did the ironing, and we even decorated the living room), I sat my backside down this morning and finished the formatting.  I battled with myself before hitting the send button. Is it good enough? Is it the best ending? Will my readers like it? Will my publisher like it?

AAAARRRGGHHHHH!!!

But it’s been sent now, and only Beta readers, editors, and the lovely Robin can decide the fate of Paige Holmes.

Fingers crossed!!

Leave a Reply

