I wish I was brave enough to ask people to review my book!

Linda Parkinson-Hardman

A week or so ago I wrote a post about the importance of adding an About the Author page to your books, especially if they are ebooks. They should contain lots of lovely links to anything else you have written plus your own websites. It seems that the CEO of Goodreads, Otis Chandler agrees with me. Which is always very nice 🙂

View original post 415 more words

One thought on “

  1. I know from my own experience Charlotte that asking for reviews doesn’t always guarantee that they’ll be nice reviews – although in the main they are. I’ve recently reviewed a couple of the harshest Amazon reviews about my novel and realised that they are probably by the same person as the usernames are remarkably similar.

Leave a Reply

