It’s Nearly Time!!

Apologies for the amount of exclamation marks I will be using during this post, but I am a little bit excited!  Seven Dirty Words will be launched on the 29th January – that’s 11 days away people!!  It still doesn’t feel real.  It will be available in a variety of places including All On The Same Page Bookstore, where a reception is going to be held (please contact them for more details).  Unfortunately I won’t be able to attend the actual launch, but I will be here at my computer on Skype (hopefully).  It will also be available on Amazon, Barnes & Noble, IndieBound, Ingram and Baker & Taylor.  You will also be able to download it onto Kindle, Nook, Kobo and Sony.

I would be extremely grateful for feedback, ratings and reviews after you’ve finished reading it.

I’ve given my first interview to Robin Tidwell (read it here), with a few more lined up over the coming days / weeks.  I am still putting together a website as well, where you will be able to ask me any questions (within reason) – personal or about the book.  I also plan to setting myself up on Authorgraph.com, where you can have your e-book signed by me (if I can figure it out).

Don’t forget that I’m also on Facebook and Twitter so you can keep up-to-date with any developments / giveaways.  Giveaways are likely to be done via Goodreads – keep an eye on Robin‘s site for more information.  I would also suggest that you follow All On The Same Page and Rocking Horse Publishing so you can find out about other authors!!

Wow.  Exciting times ahead!!  I’m sorry if I don’t respond or answer questions – I really do want to keep in touch with everyone.  If you have any questions, and I’ve missed it, just drop me a message via FB – I’m always on there, so will definitely get to it 🙂

7 thoughts on “It’s Nearly Time!!

  1. Charlotte, I can feel your excitement. There is nothing quite like holding that book for the first time, is there? I hope you immerse yourself in the “feel good” of Seven Dirty Words over the next few weeks and enjoy every minute!

Leave a Reply

